Amenity bodies

Ancient Monuments Society/Friends of Friendless Churches:  http://www.ancientmonumentssociety.org.uk

Arkwright Society:  http://www.arkwrightsociety.org.uk

Art Fund:  http://www.artfund.org/index.php

Churches Conservation Trust:  http://www.visitchurches.org.uk

Cinema Theatre Association:  http://www.cinema-theatre.org.uk/home.htm

Georgian Group:  http://www.georgiangroup.org.uk/docs/home/index.php 

English Heritage:  http://www.english-heritage.org.uk

Historic Chapels Trust:  http://www.hct.org.uk

Historic Houses Association:  http://www.hha.org.uk

National Association of Decorative & Fine Arts Societies:  http://www.nadfas.org.uk

National Trust:  http://www.nationaltrust.org.uk

Society for the Protection of Ancient Buildings:  http://www.spab.org.uk

Theatres Trust:  http://www.theatrestrust.org.uk

Twentieth Century Society:  http://www.c20society.org.uk

Victorian Society:  http://www.victoriansociety.org.uk


Previous page: Hotels
Next page: Blog